Monday, 6 April 2015

Watch Rugby Worldcup 2015 Online

The Rugby World Cup is a rugby union tournament contested every four years between the top international teams. The tournament was first held in 1987, when the tournament was co-hosted by New Zealand and Australia, 32 matches were played from over a period of 22 May to 20 June
The 1991 Rugby World Cup was hosted by Great Britain, Ireland and France, with the tournament final to be played at the home of English rugby, the qualifying tournament involved 32 teams. England qualified for the final by defeating Scotland at Murray field, Australia won the final, defeating England 12–6.
The Third rugby World Cup 1995 was hosted by South Africa, and was the first time that all matches would be played in just a single country. South Africa won the tournament, defeating New Zealand 15–12 in the final
The world cup hosted by Wales in 1999 with matches played in England, France, Scotland and Ireland. Australia defeated France in the final 35–12 and therefore became the first nation to win the World Cup once again.
In the starting millennium the first rugby was occurred in 2003 hosted by Australia. England won the tournament, defeating Australia in the final 20 points to 17. With 21 second
In France, 2007 World Cup was held with matches also played in Wales and Scotland. The tournament was won by South Africa, who defeated England 15–6 in the final to become World Champions twice.
The most recent tournament was held in 2011 in New Zealand, whose national team won the tournament by defeating France in the final. New Zealand, Japan, and South Africa was three nations bid to host the 2011 Rugby World Cup Rugby World Cup 2011 games ran over six weeks, started on 9 September with the Opening Ceremony showcasing New Zealand's history and diverse cultures. The tournament was won by New Zealand, who defeated France 8–7 was the final was played on Sunday 23 October 2011 at Eden Park in Auckland


1 comment: